Stay Informed

Optional Member Code

State Delegate Benjamin S. Barnes, Chief Deputy Majority Whip, District 21

We are writing to let you know why we enthusiastically support Ed DeGrange, Pam Beidle, Ted Sophocleus, and Spencer Dove for the Senate and House of Delegates in District 32.


Ed, Pam, and Ted have a history of strong leadership in District 32 and have worked to stand up for common-sense legislation and policies that benefit our families, our businesses, our law enforcement and emergency first responders, and our environment.


We have had the opportunity to work with Spencer Dove for many years in the Maryland General Assembly, both as a legislative staffer and an activist. Spencer would be a strong addition to the current District 32 team, and is ready to fill the vacant third seat. 


We believe Ed, Pam, Ted, and Spencer would make the right team to represent District 32 in Annapolis and we hope that you will consider supporting them with your votes on June 24th.

Jim Rosapepe
Maryland State Senator – District 21
Joseline Peña-Melnyk
Maryland State Delegate – District 21
Barbara Frush
Maryland State Delegate – District 21
Maryland State Delegate – District 21

Connect Online

Recent News